Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 18, 2022

Reviewed by Justin H. for Dan Karnowski

Dundas, MN
Dan and his team were great to work with!

5 completed on August 13, 2022

Reviewed by Cheryl T. for Dan Karnowski

Coon Rapids, MN
Communication

5 completed on August 11, 2022

Reviewed by Dylan A. for Dan Karnowski

New Prague, MN
Great communiucation

5 completed on August 10, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah H. for Dan Karnowski

Eagan, MN
Dan was great to work with and made the process go smooth.

5 completed on July 25, 2022

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Dan Karnowski

Saint Paul, MN
Dan and the rest of the team were continuously prompt in their responses, and willing to explain any piece of the process that was unclear to me.

5 completed on July 4, 2022

Reviewed by Peter L. for Dan Karnowski

Lakeville, MN
Everything was quick and easy

5 completed on June 20, 2022

Reviewed by Skylar S. for Dan Karnowski

Bloomington, MN
The people that worked with me were wonderful and very helpful

5 completed on May 17, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Dan Karnowski

Apple Valley, MN
The entire process from start to finish was smooth. Between the step by step explanation of the process and the constant guidance, it made the home buying process so easy!

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Hayley C. for Dan Karnowski

Apple Valley, MN
Dan was so very helpful in explaining the process of getting a loan. His team also kept us on track to make sure we had all the documents needed in order to close on our house. We received weekly/monthly task lists and summaries to make sure we were on track. I appreciate Dan and his team for helping us get the house of our dreams!

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Sharjeel K. for Dan Karnowski

Brooklyn Park, MN
Dan was quick to reply and fully explained everything in the entire process. His sound advice was highly appreciated and considered during our decision making process. I can tell Dan enjoys working with his clients and shows it in each interaction.

5 completed on April 15, 2022

Reviewed by Evan M. for Dan Karnowski

Burnsville, MN
Dan was very timely and reassuring. a pleasure to work with.

5 completed on April 11, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Dan Karnowski

Waconia, MN
Quick and easy process to follow with timely updates throughout. Appreciate all of the hard work!

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Ronald B. for Dan Karnowski

Apple Valley, MN
Dan was very great communicator. Kept us informed and walked us through the process step by step all along the way. Very friendly and transparency during the entire process.

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Brian S. for Dan Karnowski

Lakeville, MN
Very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process, thank you!!

5 completed on March 27, 2022

Reviewed by Kasey L. for Dan Karnowski

St Louis Park, MN
Dan was great about communicating and explaining how this home buying process worked and what was involved with mortgages. He made me, a first-time homebuyer, super comfortable and knowledgeable about my purchase

5 completed on January 29, 2022

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Dan Karnowski

Lakeville, MN
great experience with clear expectations

5 completed on January 10, 2022

Reviewed by Marcy C. for Dan Karnowski

Saint Paul, MN
Very efficient and smooth closing process- very impressed with the team!

5 completed on December 28, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Dan Karnowski

Northfield, MN
Dan is an awesome and nice guy to work with!

5 completed on December 23, 2021

Reviewed by Robert S. for Dan Karnowski

Northfield, MN
Dan is a Professional lender. He understands the needs and emotions that clients endure through the lending process and guides them through seamlessly.

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Qiang G. for Dan Karnowski

Eagan, MN
Dan really listens and acts quickly on my requests.

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Peter B. for Dan Karnowski

Burnsville, MN
He worked hard to put together an offer together in on a Sunday. He answered all my questions quickly and confirmed anything he was unsure about to give me the correct answer. did not have one issue while working with dan.

5 completed on November 3, 2021

Reviewed by Sidney K. for Dan Karnowski

Northfield, MN
Dan cares about his clients and works to ensure that they are educated about the process of getting a mortgage or refinancing, which was our case. We are self employed, so we have more documentation that needed to be submitted. Dan answered our questions, helped us work through the specifics of what was needed, and followed through to make sure that everything kept moving along. He was always quick to respond with the answers we needed. Fantastic experience!

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Juana P. for Dan Karnowski

Faribault, MN
Every question I had was answered right away. Great communication! And the process was done very fast!! Would definitely recommend Dan and his assistant

5 completed on September 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jed P. for Dan Karnowski

Faribault, MN
Our experience was great, highly recommended.

5 completed on September 16, 2021

Reviewed by Rachael P. for Dan Karnowski

Faribault, MN
Ever step of the way was clearly explained.


Line


Back to top