Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Charles G. for Dan Karnowski

Saint Paul, MN
Working with Dan was a awesome experience, specially being a first time home buyer, he kept us posted with daily/weekly updates up to closing. Answered questions with out hesitation. And guides thru this buying experience

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Edward C. for Dan Karnowski

Savage, MN
Dan Karnowski is a fantastic mortgage officer. Give him the opportunity to earn your trust and then your business.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Dan Karnowski

Mankato, MN
Dan did a fantastic job answering all of our questions and was very responsive. Would definitely work with him again!!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Dan Karnowski

Saint Louis Park, MN
Informative, concise and timely communications

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Joanne L. for Dan Karnowski

Rosemount, MN
Dan was very personable and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole R. for Dan Karnowski

Maple Grove, MN
Dan was quick to respond to any questions I had!

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kayla M. for Dan Karnowski

Rochester, MN
What made our experience so great was everyone's personality. All employees involved were throughout and had our best interest in mind for when it came to buying our first home. I love the relationship it opened up and I know we could keep open communication with them!

5.0 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Dan Karnowski

Randolph, MN
Very friendly and helpful with any questions we had

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jodie Q. for Dan Karnowski

Eagan, MN
Dan took a personal interest and made sure everything went easy.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Dan Karnowski

Randolph, MN
Friendly and knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and made the transaction easy.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Roger S. for Dan Karnowski

Burnsville, MN
The process couldn’t have been smoother and more pleasant. Everything went as planned and we are very happy with how things turned out.

4.8 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Savish D. for Dan Karnowski

Medina, MN
We had a good experience during the mortgage process and closing

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Abby E. for Dan Karnowski

Rosemount, MN
Easy to work with!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Lucas P. for Dan Karnowski

Rosemount, MN
Great Info and communication from start to finish. Thanks guys!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Satish L. for Dan Karnowski

Farmington, MN
I learn a lot about buying a house Bob and Dan was very helpful Like my sidekick

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Dan Karnowski

Lakeville, MN
Dan was great, made the whole process simple.

4.5 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brooke B. for Dan Karnowski

Woodbury, MN
Dan was very nice and very understanding with it being my first home

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine M. for Dan Karnowski

Apple Valley, MN
Dan was extremely responsive and was always prepared to answer any questions or put my mind at ease when the process felt stressful. He was also available round the clock and worked efficiently, even on the weekends. He was always responsive and very knowledgeable. Thank you Dan for such a smooth process, you made it easy for us!

4.8 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lawrence B. for Dan Karnowski

Eagan, MN
Top notch and very professional. The process could not have gone any smother from my prospective.

4.8 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob L. for Dan Karnowski

Faribault, MN
Dan was great to work with and was very knowledgeable! Made the entire process very smooth and enjoyable

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Duygu J. for Dan Karnowski

Shakopee, MN
I had a great experience ✴✴✴✴✴

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Scott J. for Dan Karnowski

Shakopee, MN
Dan was so efficient, kind and helpful. He was a joy to work with again.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie N. for Dan Karnowski

Farmington, MN
Dan and his team are ALWAYS great to work with! Super helpful and great communication. Thanks again!!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony J. for Dan Karnowski

Dundas, MN
Dan is unbelievable!!!!! He was very descriptive and informative on what needed to be done and what was going on (especially to a couple people who have never gone through this process and didn’t really understand it). He is truly a very kind and genuine man. More than anything in a sellers market and time is crucial for the attempted buyers he was on top of everything we needed or requested as soon as he was asked. He was a Godsend. Thank you a million times!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Becki A. for Dan Karnowski

Richfield, MN
Dan made me feel at ease throughout the entire process and responded promptly to all of my communications. He found me a great rate and kept me apprised of every step of the process.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Sara M. for Dan Karnowski

Eagan, MN
Dan was an amazing and flexible supporter! He answered all of my questions quickly and was a great advocate in finding the right home for me!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Chris E. for Dan Karnowski

Shakopee, MN
Dan made the process simple and easy

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Julene J. for Dan Karnowski

Dundas, MN
We were first time homebuyers and had so many questions. Dan was with us every step of the way and rooting for us. We got a lot of good advice with the home and the mortgage. We appreciated his integrity, the amount of time he spent with us, his knowledge and his willingness to go above and beyond. Thank you so much for everything.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Kyndra B. for Dan Karnowski

Saint Paul, MN
Daniel Karnowski was great at communicating and giving good information about the process of buying a home this is a big purchase and he gave me great advice I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in buying a home first time.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Dan Karnowski

Eagan, MN
Fast and friendly service and communication were a constant from Dan and his team.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Wendy G. for Dan Karnowski

Lakeville, MN
Dan kept us well informed all through the process. Always made sure we had a full understanding and worked hard to make this home buying experience smooth & efficient. I never doubted he had our best interest at heart.

4.8 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Murray F. for Dan Karnowski

Faribault, MN
We have worked with Edina Realty on our previous two homes and loyalty is important to us so we reward that by using the same team of Bob, Dam and Terri.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by James M. for Dan Karnowski

Farmington, MN
As first time home buyers the whole process of buying a house was quite intimidating, but Dan Karnowski and team were there for us throughout and really made the process incredibly seamless! Anytime we had a concern we received a response in no time at all (even after business hours) which allowed my wife and I to truly enjoy the process of buying our home rather than sweating all of the details.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany C. for Dan Karnowski

Northfield, MN
Dan is the best! He was so amazing to work with and helpful always. He always answered all of my husband and i's questions. He made the process easy to understand and very simple. We are very thankful!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Micah C. for Dan Karnowski

Northfield, MN
Dan was very quick to respond to us, no matter what time it was. He helped us a lot through this process and we couldn't have done this with out him. The best of the best!!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Gary C. for Dan Karnowski

Elko New Market, MN
Overall very efficient, the portal made providing data very easy.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Gary G. for Dan Karnowski

Prior Lake, MN
Dan was awesome at walking me through the mortgage process, especially with regard to a job change and a missing W-2.

4.8 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Brian W. for Dan Karnowski

Elko New Market, MN
Timely communication

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Dan Karnowski

Farmington, MN
Dan answered all of our MANY questions and was a calming influence during what could be a stressful time. He was very professional and knowledgeable and we would recommend him to others.


Line


Back to top